Shango Trex

Released 30-Jun-2009
For Your Love 03:33
One & Three 03:25
Tell Me 03:40
The Touch 03:33
Some Day 04:21
High Grade 03:56
Our Glory 03:56
Holding On 04:24
Fi Di Youts Dem 03:45
Ghetto Girl 03:38
Writing On The Wall 03:27
Rise and Unite 03:52

Roots and Culture,Lovers Rock and World

Would you like to comment?

Please login or register to comment


Preview thumbnail